AWS Certifications

AWS is Amazon’s cloud service.

You can find all available AWS Certifications on this link.

AWS Certifications Levels:

  1. Foundational: 6 months of experience
  2. Associate: 1 year of experience
  3. Professional 2 years of experience
  4. Specialty: technical experience.

You might also be interested in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *