ISACA Cybersecurity Nexus

Cybersecurity Nexus (CSX) is a training and credentialing program related to cybersecurity and develop by the professional association ISACA.

It consists of a series of certificates:

  1. CSX Fundamentals (CSX-F) Certificate
  2. CSX Foundations Certificate, is awarded automatically when the candidate achieves:
    1. CSX Network Application and Configuration Certificate
    2. CSX Linux Application and Configuration Certificate
    3. CSX Packet Analysis Course Certificate
  3. CSX Practitioner (CSX-P) Certification
  4. CSX Careers Pathways Packages, like the following:
    1. Cybersecurity Specialist
    2. Cybersecurity Analyst
    3. Cybersecurity Penetrator and Vulnerability Tester

They are sorted  by complexity in ascending order. CSX-F would the the entry level.

You might be also interested in…

External References

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *